Our People


Our People

Atty. Ali Çitil

Founder Partner

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52 / 101
E-Mail
ali@citil.av.tr
Education
English, LL.B. Eastern Mediterranean University, LL.M. Istanbul University
Expertise
Real Estate Law, Building Law, Urban Transformation Law, Criminal Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law, Turkish Nationality Law, Health Law, Administration Law, Tax Law

Atty. Şule Alagöz Çitil

Managing Partner

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
sule@citil.av.tr
Education
English, LL.B. Marmara University
Expertise
Commercial Law, Law of Domestic Relations, Consumer Law, Nationality Law, Real Estate Law, Labor Law, Insurance Law

Atty. Kemal Uçar

Managing Partner

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
kemal@citil.av.tr
Education
English LL.B. Marmara University
Expertise
Criminal Law, Enforcement Law, Commercial Law, Labor Law, Intellectual Property Law

Atty. Buket Şahin

Managing Partner

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
buket@citil.av.tr
Education
English, LL.B. Marmara University
Expertise
Ticaret Hukuku, Aile Hukuku, Tüketici Hukuku, Vatandaşlık Hukuku, Gayrimenkul Hukuku, İş Hukuku, Sigorta Hukuku

Atty. Adem AVCI

Attorney

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52 / 101
E-Mail
adem@citil.av.tr
Education
English, LL.B. Marmara Üniversitesi LL.M. Marmara University Galatasaray University PhD. Kocaeli University
Expertise
Administration Law, Criminal Law, Sports Law, Urban Transformation Law, Human Rights Law, Tax Law

Atty. Nevzat Furkan YOLAÇAN

Attorney

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
furkan@citil.av.tr
Education
English, LL.B. İstanbul University
Expertise
Criminal Law, Real Estate Law, Administration Law, Information Technology Law, Enforcement Law, Insurance Law

Atty. Bensu Berivan ÖZKAN

Attorney

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
bensu@citil.av.tr
Education
English, German, LL.B. İstanbul Bilgi University
Expertise
Law of Domestic Relations, Enforcement Law, Labor Law, Consumer Law, Inheritance Law, Fashion Law

Atty. Ensar KURU

Attorney

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
ensar@citil.av.tr
Education
LLB. Özyeğin University
Expertise

Fouad Alaaed

Advisor

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
fouad@citil.av.tr
Education

Expertise

Atty. Alperen ARMAĞAN

Attorney

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52 / 101
E-Mail
alperen@citil.av.tr
Education
English, Arabic, LL.B. İstanbul Bilgi University
Expertise

Bülent BOZKURT

Financial Advisor

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
bulent@citil.av.tr
Education
English, Arabic, LL.B, Eskişehir Dumlupınar University
Expertise

Tuğçe ALPAY

Administrative assistant

Contact
+90 212 909 19 52
E-Mail
tugce@citil.av.tr
Education

Expertise